Testimonials Muskegon, MI

I just had my first visit and was impressed with personnel, building and location. I met a lot of the staff and Melissa worked with me. All were friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Gaston and staff.

I love this place because it has given me a great smile and I used to have dental phobias but not anymore. The staff is great to work with because they are patient and explain what they are doing and they are gentle also. Dr. Gaston is very professional and skilled as a dentist but also puts all your options on the table for your understanding,

I can truly tell that the staff and Doctor are genuine nice and warm and caring. I have worked in the past with a lot of different people and I am a good judge of being real. From eye contact to explaining my treatments and real smiles I give an A+++++++++. Thanks for taking such great care of me.

The dentist took extra time to explain what to expect in my procedures. Very helpful in deciding on the best procedure — NO pressure, NO feelings of shame for letting my teeth go so bad. Nice experience.

If you would like to view our video testimonials from our patients, please click here!

Reviews

I just had my first visit and was impressed with personnel, building and location. I met a lot of the staff and Melissa worked with me. All were friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Gaston and staff.
(5 stars)
by Mike (September 6, 2014)

“I would give them more stars if they were available. First rate treatment. Staff are excellent, attentive and knowledgeable. Most remarkable to me was that I felt as if my dental issue was as important to them as it was to me.”
(5 stars)
by Marlene Errgang (September 3, 2014)

“I went to Fountain View Family dental for a consult on new dentures and implants. The dentist was very thorough in explaining the denture process. I was able to watch informational videos and actually see some of the processes involved with having/needing dentures. I had received two other consults for the same procedure and both were substantially more expensive than the quote I received at Fountain View Family Dental! I will definitely have my dentures and mini-implants done at Fountain View in the very near future.”
(5 stars)
by Debora Isaac (May 11, 2014)

“Dr Gaston was great! Amy was very nice! Nancy was very helpful explained all my concerns on Insurance and treatment! Would recommend Dr Gaston! All the staff was great!”
(5 stars)
by Jean Lang (April 28, 2014)

“I was impressed the moment I walked in the door, greeted with smiles and friendly staff, I was seen, given my options, including out of pocket expense, and given options on the course of action I wanted to take,no pressure and no surprises. The work was done better than I imagined, and I found Nancy extremely helpful in setting up a plan to assist the needs for my family. If you don’t try them,your cheating yourself”
(5 stars)
by Rick VanAmburg (March 24, 2014)

“I REALLY DO LIKE THE DR. WHEN YOUR GOING TO HAVE ALOT OF WORK DONE YOU BOTH HAVE TO BE ON THE SAME PAGE AND I FELT THAT RIGHT AWAY…..”
(5 stars)
by Linda Lee Lewis (March 18, 2014)

“They staff and dentist are wonderful does excellent work I would refer anyone it would be the decision because u will have a beautiful smile. Thanks again for work”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 28, 2014)

“This was my husband’s and my first visit, and I had to have a tooth pulled! All of the staff and Dr. Gaston were excellent and informative. We previously had visited another dental office, and getting an appointment was difficult and their fees were not as affordable. We would recommend this dental office. If this first visit is any indication of the dental services we will receive, we will be patients for life!!!”
(5 stars)
by Diana (February 27, 2014)

“Today was my first visit to Dr Gaston’s office and I was very impressed. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend that before anyone has any dental procedures at a different dentist call Dr Gaston to compare their costs. Not only is the entire staff very friendly and helpful they offer procedures that are much less costly than other offices. I will be returning to Dr Gaston for all my dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by ka (January 9, 2014)

“Very thorough; Informative and friendly staff.”
(5 stars)
by Diane R (November 27, 2013)

“Your service and patient care is excellent.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 26, 2013)

“Nice people that made my visit pleasant and virtually pain free.”
(5 stars)
by Steve (November 23, 2013)

“I fully trust Dr. Gaston. He is a perfectionist.(Perfectionist-A propensity for being displeased with anything that is not perfect or does not meet extremely high standards….YEP! THAT IS HIM!) I have never felt such confidence in any other dentist. I know I get his full heart and care in all the work he does on my teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Melissa (November 21, 2013)

“I had a very nice visit @ your office, everyone made me feel @ home ,and they explained every thing very well , I am looking forward to being a patient of your office”
(5 stars)
by James Sutton (jimmy) (October 31, 2013)

“They took the time to go through and explain everything; from what the first appointment would look like, to what the different procedure options are, along with the financial aspect of the various procedures.”
(5 stars)
by Andrea P. (October 30, 2013)